American Folk (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP -Still Sealed-

American Folk (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP -Still Sealed-


American Folk (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) AF-001-1 US press (2018) still sealed in mint.

A1 Joe Purdy– This Old Guitar
A2 John Prine– Some Humans Ain't Human
A3 No Artist– Joni, Elliot (Dialogue)
A4 Joe Purdy & Amber Rubarth– Red River Valley
A5 Joe Purdy & Amber Rubarth– Blackjack Davey
A6 Joe Purdy– Pretty Saro - Instrumental
A7 Joe Purdy & Amber Rubarth– Someone Singing With Me
A8 Joe Purdy– Minor Instrumental / Oh! Susanna
A9 Amber Rubarth– Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
B1 Jerry Garcia & David Grisman– Freight Train
B2 No Artist– Play (Dialogue)
B3 Amber Rubarth– New York
B4 Amber Rubarth & Joe Purdy– Hello Stranger
B5 Joe Purdy & Amber Rubarth– Moonlight
B6 Joe Purdy & Amber Rubarth– Oh Shenandoah
B7 Joe Purdy & Amber Rubarth– Lonesome Valley
B8 No Artist– Of Course (Dialogue)
B9 Amber Rubarth & Joe Purdy– Townes


Local customers can pick up their order in store Thursday through Sunday from 12 - 5pm at 1884 Danforth Avenue. Use coupon code LocalPickup at last page of checkout to remove shipping cost.

Shipping from Canada

All Canadian and USA orders ship in sturdy packaging through Canada Post with tracking. Please let us know if you would like signature confirmation to be added. Large or very delicate items may take an extra day or two to package.

International shipping is calculated as Air Mail to include tracking and delivery confirmation. Cheaper shipping is available but there will be no tracking or insurance so the buyer must accept risk with this shipping method.

For most accurate rate, contact us.

Our policy is to refund any overcharge on shipping.

For expedited shipping or any other shipping inquiries, please contact us at info [!at]

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept cancellations

Legal imprint